LOC AWKA 2019 on the move !!!

Posted by Dola Adeboye

On April 8, 2019

(L- R): NIFST LOC Publicity Chair: Mrs Ifeyinwa Uzoka, NIFST LOC Sec: Dr Theophilus Ikegwu, PM ADP: Mr Jude Nwankwo, NIFST LOC Chair: Prof. Ernest Igwe, the Honorable  Commissioner for Agriculture-MPE: Hon Afam Mbanefo, Senior Special Assistant ( SSA)to the Governor on Export: Hon. Dr Okey Okwuosa, SSA to Governor: Hon. Emeka Odukwe, SSA to Governor on Information: Hon. Mike Afah, SSA to Governor on Agriculture: Hon. Okadigbo.

During the discussion with the Honorable Commissioner, Prof Ernest Chukwusoro Igwe intimated him of our forthcoming 2019 NIFST AGM and the intention of NIFST to partner with the Ministry and the State Government in order to achieve a successful outcome.